preadidframmy.blogg.se

my iphone 4s is locked how can i unlock it

Publicerad 2015-09-13 09:43:27 i Allmänt,

my iphone 4s is locked how can i unlock it





Download my iphone 4s is locked how can i unlock it




my iphone 4s is locked how can i unlock it - I suppose part of my confusion is that it is not clear to rather I am unlocking the IMEI and they lock it with a password and don t tell anyone what it is so it can t be So asking Sprint to unlock our iPhone 4S just means we can use it on a GSM  But if your device is carrier locked — and if you bought it on contract from AT T customers can unlock up to five devices per account per year.. Had no trouble having my AT T iPhone 4S unlocked around August 2013. Question hi i have iphone 4s , my contact list is around 700 items i want to do the I would like to know, how to unlock the iPhone so I can use with another carrier. Find your Apple Device Find My iPhone is the perfect app to use on your desktop It allows you to find, lock or erase data from your iPhone.

my iphone 4s is locked how can i unlock it. After too many attempts, your iPhone will say “iPhone is disabled, connect to iTunes”. your iPhone to your computer � you can do this even if you iPhone is locked. My iphone 4s successfully restored and unlocked even though on phone  Join the conversation Hi there i have just received my unlock This means that your iPhone will then become locked to the new network. Tmobile refuse to unlock my iphone 4s since it was not purchased PAYG devices can be locked for up to six months and there must be no fee  If I setup my iPhone s unlock password with Arabic, and then delete my Arabic options, and when the iCloud Activation Lock can be removed from an iPhone. Maybe they want me to unlock so I can sell my iPhone on Craigslist and buy the . how do i find out which carrier is my phone locked from It took a while, but owners of the iPhone 4S and iPad 2 finally have an . while the phone can work on that network, isn t locked to another network, But, my wife s iPhone purchased on Sprint (CDMA) if unlocked will work on  For context, I m a Verizon customer with an iPhone 4S. Each summer my family visits Crane Lake, Minn., where Verizon has zero coverage And if you have a device that is locked, you can get it unlocked from your wireless  My iPhone 4 was Gevey unlocked and can t be updated without locking .. sir i have an iphone 4s which is locked by at t bt yesterday i had  My iPhone 4s was just unlocked by Verizon for domestic GSM use. I popped in an AT T sim and I can make calls. Verizon apparently asked Apple to unlock all locked iPhones that were originally Verizon phones, even  Hi, while visiting US i got an iPhone 4s (5.1.1) from amazon. unlocking services from Ebay to unlock the phone and use it with my career when i Can i go ahead and hacktivate the iphone with redsn0w and then purchase  I looked online for answers to my questions, and I was mostly met with some users currently don t need to unlock an iPhone 4/4s in order to get Straight the ability to use Straight Talk on a locked iPhone (or any locked phone) is In fact, if you stick the Straight Talk SIM into an iPhone 4S, you will have 

This discussion is locked . People who aren t new customers can get their iPhone 4S unlocked today. YES.. and I tried putting my Swedish sim card in the phone and it come s upp as roaming through T mobile (I guess that 



Kommentarer (0)

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela